Recent Posts

Monday, October 25, 2010

WBM Presents: Kanye West "Runaway" mini movie

WATCH Kanye West’s mini-movie “Runaway” co-starring his ex girlfriend/model Selita Eubanks. It features music from his upcoming album.

For those of you interested in his new album "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" will be out on 11/22/2010. Here is the official track listing for the album:

1. “Dark Fantasy”
2. “Gorgeous” (featuring Kid Cudi & Raekwon)
3. “Power”
4. “All of the Lights” (featuring Rihanna)
5. “Monster” (featuring Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. “So Appalled” (featuring Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA)
7. “Devil in a New Dress”
8. “Runaway” (featuring Pusha T)
9. “Hell of a Life”
10. “Blame Game” (featuring John Legend & Pusha T)
11. “Lost in the World”
12. “See Me Now”


Post a Comment